Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Please feel free to get in touch with us!

Event Director:

Qaboos M. Khalid

Event director

Phone: +971 2 234 8414

Email: q.khalid@turretme.com

Operations:

Mandy Humm

Operations Director

Phone: +971 50 5742 854

Email: m.humm@turretme.com


Tim Smith

Operations

Phone: +971 2 234 8479

Email: t.smith@turretme.com

Marketing:

Petra Basim

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +971 2 234 8458

Email: p.basim@turretme.com

Sales:

Zeina Nehmi

Sales Manager

Phone: +971 50 622 7257

Email: z.nehmi@turretme.com


Kate Gonzales

Phone: +971 2 234 8406

Email: k.gonzales@turretme.com